Agricultural Association

​The mission of the 20th District Agricultural Association is to manage our resources to insure the long-term success of the Association, and in doing so, provide a facility for our communities to celebrate the agriculture, history and culture of our district.

​Board of Directors

2019 Positions

  • President Ray Smith
  • Vice President Mike Carson
  • Director Tim Sands
  • Director Peg Johnson
  • Director Luke Parnell
  • Director Julia Durand
  • Director Debby Bedwell
  • Director Samia Z Macon, DVM
  • Director Dave Ebbert

Click here to view the Board Information: Agendas and Minutes